Joint School District No. 2; Boise, Eagle, Meridian, Star

Contact Us

 
Trustees
 

   

Trustee zone elections are held the third Tuesday in May in odd numbered years as described by State Code.  Information and candidate forms are available by contacting the Clerk of the Board Trish Duncan at 208-350-5022 or by email duncan.trish@meridianschools.org

 

 

Zone 1:  Tina Dean

Current term ends 7/1/16

dean.tina@meridianschools.org

 

 

Zone 2:  Mike Vuittonet

Current term ends 7/1/15

vuittonet.mike@meridianschools.org

 

   
 

Zone 3:  Carol Sayles

Current term ends 7/1/16

sayles.carol@meridianschools.org

 

 

Zone 4:  Chairman Anne Ritter

Current term ends 7/1/15

ritter.anne@meridianschools.org

 

   
 

Zone 5:  Janet Calinsky

Current term ends 7/1/15

calinsky.janet@meridianschools.org

 

 
   
   
   
   
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Last Modified 7/12/2013 9:43 AM