Joint School District No. 2; Boise, Eagle, Meridian, Star

Contact Us

 
Specialists

 

 

 Amy Bickford

Jessica Jensen 

 Music

PE/Health 

 bickford.amy@meridianschools.org

jensen.jessica@meridianschools.org 

 

 

 

Lisa Busack

 Cory Johnson

 Computers

 PE/Health

busack.lisa@meridianschools.org

johnson.cory@meridianschools.org 

 

 

Rozlyn Campbell

Debbie LaFond

Library

Nurse

campbell.rozlyn@meridianschools.org

lafond.deborah@meridianschools.org

Janet Young

Sara Ingles

Speech/Language

Resource Teacher

young.janet@meridianschools.org

ingles.sara@meridianschools.org

Tracy Eddington

Christine Noaker

Psychologist

OT/PT

eddington.tracy@meridianschools.org

noaker.christine@meridianschools.org

 

 
Last Modified 5/7/2014 8:36 AM