Joint School District No. 2; Boise, Eagle, Meridian, Star

Contact Us

 
Staff
 

  Please follow the link attached to the teachers names to view teacher web sites.


Administration

Kevin Leishman, Principal

leishman.kevin@meridianschools.org

 

Tracy Newell, Assistant Principal

newell.tracy@meridianschools.org

 

Rachel Edwards, Assistant Principal

edwards.rachel@meridianschools.org

Counselors

Ellen Estes, 6th and 7th grade

estes.ellen@meridianschools.org

 

Donna Hensley 6th and 8th grade

hensley.donna@meridianschools.org

Tiffany Myers

myers.tiffany@meridianschools.org

 

 
Last Modified 8/8/2013 8:22 AM