Joint School District No. 2; Boise, Eagle, Meridian, Star

Contact Us

 
Teachers and Staff

Staff Email List

Penny Alevizon

alevizon.penny@meridianschools.org    

Brittany Amos

amos.brittany@meridianschools.org

Jenny Arsenault

arsenault.jenny@meridianschools.org

Teresa Ashby

ashby.teresa@meridianschools.org

Kristi Burke

burke.kristi@meridianschools.org

Christianna Cacioppo

cacioppo.christianna@meridianschools.org

Meah Christensen Christensen.meah@meridianschools.org
Sheryl Collins collins.sheryl@meridianschools.org
Heather Connelly

connelly.heather@meridianschools.org

Adam Duncan duncan.adam@meridianschools.org
Tamie French

french.tamie@meridianschools.org

Adam Fritz

fritz.adam@meridianschools.org

Heide Fry

fry.heide@meridianschools.org

Janet Howell

howell.janet@meridianschools.org

Aimee Larsen

larsen.aimee@meridianschools.org

Tracy Logsdon

logsdon.tracy@meridianschools.org

Laurie Lovell

Lovell.Laurel@meridianschools.org

Kersten Morandi

morandi.kersten@meridianschools.org

Keri Nava nava.keri@meridianschools.org
Rachel Paul

paul.rachel@meridianschools.org

Judy Pier

pier.judy@meridianschools.org

Kristine Redman

redman.kristine@meridianschools.org

Karleen Sabin

sabin.karleen@meridianschools.org

Jennifer Scott scott.jennifer@meridianschools.org
Levonne Talamantes

Talamantes.Levonne@Meridianschools.Org    

Jessica Trimmell

trimmell.jessica@meridianschools.org

Theresa Tulleners

tulleners.theresa@meridianschools.org

Elizabeth Van Quill

vanquill.elizabeth@meridianschools.org

Laura Vonderheide vonderheide.laura@meridianschools.org
Pam Walker

walker.pamela@meridianschools.org

Lori Wheat wheat.lori@meridianschools.og
Jennifer Williamson williamson.jennifer@meridianschools.org
Kendra Wisenbaker

wisenbaker.kendra@meridianschools.org

 
Last Modified 4/9/2014 9:12 AM